Mathematics


math brochure

math brochure
math brochure

Math Contact Information:

Math Teacher

Email

Holly Pass (Department Chair)

hpass@bcps.org

Missy Burkhardt (Magnet Coordinator)

mburkhardt@bcps.org

Ho Chang

hchang@bcps.org

Steve Chastain

schastain@bcps.org

Aaron Chotikul

achotikul@bcps.org

Melissa Fastuca

mfastuca@bcps.org

Kara Heavel

kheavel@bcps.org

Courtney Hohn

chohn@bcps.org

Rebecca Hoxter

bhoxter@bcps.org

James Huyck

jhuyck@bcps.org

Revathi Miriyala

rmiriyala@bcps.org

Eve Poupko

epoupko@bcps.org

Kristina Riggi

kriggi@bcps.org

Dustin Starliper

dstarliper@bcps.org

Eric Smith

esmith@bcps.org

Steve Ullah

sullah@bcps.org

Eva Wagner

ewagner@bcps.org