Class of 2021

Advisors: Ms. Diana Bostian and Ms. Amy Stevens
Assistant Principal: Mr. Carl Armstrong

President: Udochi Nwanegwo
Vice President: Ike Nwadeyi
Secretary: Jaelynn Harris
Treasurer: Shahnoor Khan
Historians: Chenaya Clark and Evelina Paliy 

Come support the Class of 2021.


March 19th         Chipotle Spirit Night       4-8 p.m.


May 9th               Chick-fil-A Spirit Night    5-8 p.m.


Information for ordering class rings will be available soon.

Any Sophomore who is interested in participating in our monthly meetings or fundraising, please see Ms. Bostian (room 206) or Ms. Stevens (room 236).